Sprechstunden 2016/17

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihre Tochter per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Hinteregger Gebhard, Mag.nach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Arbeiter Markus, Mag. DIriedenburg@arbeiter.eu
Baksa István, Mag. Dr.istvan.baksa2009@googlemail.com
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.tanja@bischofs.info
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.bilgeri.birgit@aon.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.mail@oliverbischof.at
Bleimschein Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.elisabet.bleimschein@pgsc.snv.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.sabine.berdnik@aon.at
Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.helga.boch@aon.at
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.doris.wex@bregenznet.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.magdalena.bohner@gmail.com
Brenner Claudia, Mag.claudia.brenner@yahoo.de
Degen Anna-Lena, Mag.anna.degen@pgsc.snv.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. k.feldkircher@althaus7.at
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.cornelia.fischnaller@aon.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLcarmen@mflatz.org
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.andrea.fuerschuss@aon.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.sophia.gassler@gmx.de
Germann Thomas, Mag.pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Maria.Giselbrecht@aon.at
Gritzner-Stoffers Sabine, Pfarrer Mag.NachVereinbarung
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMArosihammerer@hotmail.com
Hämmerle Sarah, MMag.s.haemmerle@gmx.de
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.a.hecht@aon.at
Herburger Hubert, Mag.hubert.herburger@vol.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.susannehirner@hotmail.com
Jarosch Gabrielegabriele.jarosch@gmx.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.susanne.kavalar@pgsc.snv.at
Kavas SelimNachVereinbarung
Kennerknecht GabrieleNachVereinbarung
Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.klocker.brigitte@aon.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.claudiakopf@me.com
Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd..gerda.kraemer@outlook.com
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.tkrichbaumer@gmail.com
Kruijen Veronica, Mag.v.kruijen@gmail.com
Künz Martin, Mag.martin.kuenz@hagen-partner.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.tanja.ludescher@pgsc.snv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.angelika.mathis@gmx.at
Metzler Theresia, Dipl.-Päd.theresia.metzler@schulenriedenburg.at
Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag. claudia_moosbrugger@gmx.at
´Netzer Birgit, Mag.birgit.netzer@vol.at
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.andrea@neugschwentner.com
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.annemarie.nussbaumer@gmail.com
Peter Reinhard, Mag.reinhard.peter@aon.at
Pilz Doris, Mag.doris.pilz@pgsc.snv.at
Pöttinger Angela, Mag.a.poettinger@vol.at
Prantl Miriam, MAmiriam.prantl@aon.at
Riedmann-Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.riedmannclaudia@hotmail.com
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.hriedmann@vol.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.stefan.riedmann@pgsc.snv.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.ursula.roethlin@pgsc.snv.at
Salzmann-Schneider Ursula, Dipl.-Päd.ursula.salzmann@aon.at
Schlattinger Helmuthelmut.schlattinger@vol.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.jochen.sprickler@drei.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.strolzy@hotmail.com
Summer Elke, Mag.summer.elke@gmail.com
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.csaf1405@uibk.ac.at
Thaler Wolfgang, Mag.wolfth@aon.at
Willi Margit, Mag.margit.willi@a1.net
Wüstner Michaela, Mag.michaela@wuestner.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.hedda.zimmermann@gmx.at

 

Gymnasium