Sprechstunden 2019/20

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihre Tochter per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Hinteregger Gebhard, Mag.Nach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Arbeiter Markus, Mag. DIFreitag15:50-16:40markus.arbeiter@bildung.gv.at
Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40claudia.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Bachmann Christine, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40christine.bachmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Balovic NikolaNachVereinbarungnikolabalovic@yahoo.de
Baksa István, Mag. Dr.Freitag09:45-10:35istvan.baksa@bildung.gv.at
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Mittwoch08:00-08:50tanja.bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.Montag08:00-08:50birgit.bilgeri@bildung.gv.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Dienstag09:40-10:35oliver.bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bleimschein Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.Mittwoch08:50-09:40elisabet.bleimschein@schulenriedenburg.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35sabine.blum@schulenriedenburg.at
Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.Dienstag15:50-16:40helga.boch@schulenriedenburg.at
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35doris.bock@schulenriedenburg.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Montag11:45-12:35magdalena.bohner@schulenriedenburg.at
Degen Anna-Lena, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40anna.degen@schulenriedenburg.at
De Meyer Sarah, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35sarah.demeyer@bildung.gv.at
Duran CansuNachVereinbarngduran@start-stipendium.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Mittwoch08:50-09:40klaus.feldkircher@schulenriedenburg.at
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35cornelia.fischnaller@schulenriedenburg.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLMittwoch09:50-10:35carmen.flatz@schulenriedenburg.at
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40andrea.fuerschuss@schulenriedenburg.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40sophia.gassler@schulenriedenburg.at
Gaye KenanNachVereinbarungkenangaye@hotmail.com
Germann Thomas, Mag.Mittwoch09:50-10:35pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Girardi Rita, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:40rita-maria.girardi@bildung.gv.at
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Donnerstag11:45-12:35maria.giselbrecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Greiter Michael, Mag. DI Dr.Freitag10:50-11:40michael.greiter@schulenriedenburg.at
Gritzner-Stoffers Sabine, Pfarrer Mag.NachVereinbarungsabine.gritzner-stoffers@bildung.gv.at
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMADonnerstag10:50-11:40rosemarie.hammerer@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Sarah, Mag.NachVereinbarungsarah.haemmerle@bildung.gv.at
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Mittwoch09:40-10:35annette.hecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40susanne.hirner@schulenriedenburg.at
Jarosch GabrieleDonnerstag10:50-11:40gabriele.jarosch@bildung.gv.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Dienstag,13:00-13:50susanne.kavalar@schulenriedenburg.at
Kavas SelimNachVereinbarungselimkavas@hotmail.com
Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.Dienstag09:40-10:35brigitte.klocker@schulenriedenburg.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40claudia.kopf@bildung.gv.at
Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd..Donnerstag14:00-14:50gerda.kraemer@schulenriedenburg.at
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.Donnerstag12:40-13:30thomas.krichbaumer@bildung.gv.at
Kruijen Veronica, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35veronica.kruijen@schulenriedenburg.at
Künz Martin, Mag.Montag09:40-10:35martin.kuenz@bildung.gv.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.Freitag11:45-12:35tanja.ludescher@schulenriedenburg.at
Mangeng-Fleisch Patricia, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40patricia.mangeng-fleisch@bildung.gv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40angelika.mathis@schulenriedenburg.at
Metzler Theresia, Dipl.-Päd.Freitag11:45-12:35theresia.metzler@schulenriedenburg.at
Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag. Freitag08:50-09:40claudia.moosbrugger@schulenriedenburg.at
Netzer Birgit, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40birgit.netzer@bildung.gv.at
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35a.neugschwentner@schulenriedenburg.at
Notarantonio PaoloNachVereinbarungpaolo.not@schule.at
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.Montag08:00-08:50annemarie.nussbaumer@schulenriedenburg.at
Öller Ernestine, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40
Peter Reinhard, Mag.Freitag14:50-15:40reinhard.peter@outlook.at
Pilz Doris, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40doris.pilz@schulenriedenburg.at
Pöttinger Angela, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35angela.poettinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Prantl Miriam, MADienstag09:45-10:35miriam.prantl@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35heike.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.Donnerstag11:45-12:35stefan.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Freitag09:45-10:35ursula.roethlin@schulenriedenburg.at
Salzmann-Schneider Ursula, Dipl.-Päd.Montag11:45-12:35ursula.salzmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Schlattinger Helmuthelmut.schlattinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Schwarz Angelika, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40angelika.schwarz@schulenriedenburg.at
Simma-Mätzler Kerstin, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:40kerstin.simma@schulenriedenburg.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40jochen.sprickler@schulenriedenburg.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35maria.strolz@schulenriedenburg.at
Summer Elke, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40elke.summer@schulenriedenburg.at
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.Donnerstag08:50-09:40weldeyohannes.tesfay@bildung.gv.at
Willi Margit, Mag.Montag11:45-12:35margit.willi@schulenriedenburg.at
Wohlgenannt Eva-Maria, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35eva.wohlgenannt@schulenriedenburg.at
Wüstner Michaela, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35michaela.wuestner@schulenriedenburg.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35hedda.zimmermann@schulenriedenburg.at

 

Gymnasium