Sprechstunden 2017/18

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihre Tochter per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Hinteregger Gebhard, Mag.Nach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Arbeiter Markus, Mag. DIFreitag08:50-09:40riedenburg@arbeiter.eu
Bachmann Christine, Mag.Montag16:40-17.30christine.bachmann@schulenriedenburg.onmicrosoft.com
Balovic NikolaNach Vereinbarungnikolabalovic@yahoo.de
Baksa István, Mag. Dr.Freutag12:40-13:30istvan.baksa2009@googlemail.com
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Montag14:50-15:40tanja@bischofs.info
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.Donnerstag16:40-17:30bilgeri.birgit@aon.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35mail@oliverbischof.at
Bleimschein Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.Dienstag08:50-09:40elisabet.bleimschein@pgsc.snv.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35sabine.berdnik@aon.at
Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.Mittwoch09:45-10:35helga.boch@gmail.com
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:45doris.wex@bregenznet.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35magdalena.bohner@gmail.com
Degen Anna-Lena, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35anna.degen@pgsc.snv.at
De Meyer Sarah, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40sarah.demeyer@gmx.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Montag09:45-11:35k.feldkircher@althaus7.at
Fidan PerinNachVereinbarungperin.fidan13@hotmail.com
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40cornelia.fischnaller@aon.at
Fitz Tanja, Mag. Dienstag12:35-13:10tanja.fitz@gmx.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLFreitag09:45-10:35carmen@mflatz.org
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40andrea.fuerschuss@aon.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:40sophia.gassler@gmx.de
Gaye KenanNachVereinbarungkenangaye@hotmail.com
Germann Thomas, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Girardi Rita, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40ritagirardi@me.com
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40Maria.Giselbrecht@aon.at
Greiter Michael, Mag. DI Dr.Dienstag11:45-12:35grei2mi@gmail.com
Gritzner-Stoffers Sabine, Pfarrer Mag.NachVereinbarungsabine.gritzner@aon.at
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMADonnerstag08:50-09:40rosihammerer@hotmail.com
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Montag14:00-14:50a.hecht@aon.at
Herburger Hubert, Mag.Dienstag11:45-12:35hubert.herburger@vol.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40susannehirner@hotmail.com
Jarosch GabrieleMittwoch09:45:10:35gabriele.jarosch@gmx.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Montag09:45-10:35susanne.kavalar@pgsc.snv.at
Kavas SelimNachVereinbarungselimkavas@hotmail.com
Kennerknecht GabrieleNachVereinbarunggabri.kennerkencht@hotmail.com
Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40klocker.brigitte@aon.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35claudiakopf@me.com
Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd..Mittwoch10:50-11:40gerda.kraemer@outlook.com
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.tkrichbaumer@gmail.com
Kruijen Veronica, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40v.kruijen@gmail.com
Künz Martin, Mag.Montag11:15-12:00martin.kuenz@hagen-partner.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40tanja.ludescher@pgsc.snv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11.40angelika.mathis@gmx.at
Metzler Theresia, Dipl.-Päd.Dienstag11:45-12:35theresia.metzler@schulenriedenburg.at
Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag. Montag08:50-09:40claudia_moosbrugger@gmx.at
Nagl Pia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40pia.nagl@gmx.at
Netzer Birgit, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35birgit.netzer@vol.at
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35andrea@neugschwentner.com
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.Freitag14:00-14:50annemarie.nussbaumer@gmail.com
Peter Reinhard, Mag.Freitag13:10-14:00reinhard.peter@aon.at
Pilz Doris, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40doris.pilz@pgsc.snv.at
Pöttinger Angela, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40a.poettinger@vol.at
Prantl Miriam, MADonnerstag12:40-13:10miriam.prantl@aon.at
Riedmann-Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:10riedmannclaudia@hotmail.com
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.Montag12:00-12:50hriedmann@vol.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40stefan.riedmann@pgsc.snv.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Freitag10:50-11:40ursula.roethlin@pgsc.snv.at
Salzmann-Schneider Ursula, Dipl.-Päd.Mittwoch10:50-11:40ursula.salzmann@aon.at
Schlattinger HelmutMontag16:30-17:30helmut.schlattinger@vol.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40jochen.sprickler@drei.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35strolzy@hotmail.com
Summer Elke, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35summer.elke@gmail.com
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.Freitag10:50-11:40csaf1405@uibk.ac.at
Thaler Wolfgang, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:40wolfth@aon.at
Willi Margit, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40margit.willi@a1.net
Wüstner Michaela, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40michaela@wuestner.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.Montag11:45-12:35hedda.zimmermann@gmx.at

 

Gymnasium