Sprechstunden 2018/19

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihre Tochter per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Hinteregger Gebhard, Mag.Nach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Arbeiter Markus, Mag. DIFreitag14:50-15:40markus.arbeiter@bildung.gv.at
Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40claudia.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Bachmann Christine, Mag.Montag16:40-17:30christine.bachmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Balovic NikolaNachVereinbarungnikolabalovic@yahoo.de
Baksa István, Mag. Dr.Donnerstag08:50-09:40istvan.baksa@bildung.gv.at
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35
Berzler Johanna, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40johanna.berzler@schulenriedenburg.at
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.Montag14:00-14:50birgit.bilgeri@bildung.gv.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Montag09:45-10:35oliver.bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bleimschein Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.Dienstag09:45-10:35elisabet.bleimschein@schulenriedenburg.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35sabine.blum@schulenriedenburg.at
Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.Montag10:50-11:40helga.boch@schulenriedenburg.at
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35doris.bock@schulenriedenburg.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40magdalena.bohner@schulenriedenburg.at
Casellato Tanja, Mag.Dienstag12:40-13:30tanja.fitz@schulenriedenburg.at
Degen Anna-Lena, Mag.Montag11:45-12:35anna.degen@schulenriedenburg.at
De Meyer Sarah, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40sarah.demeyer@bildung.gv.at
Duran CansuNach Vereinbarungduran@start-stipendium.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Dienstag10:50-11:40klaus.feldkircher@schulenriedenburg.at
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.Freitag08:00-08:50cornelia.fischnaller@schulenriedenburg.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLMontag11:45-12:35carmen.flatz@schulenriedenburg.at
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40andrea.fuerschuss@schulenriedenburg.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40sophia.gassler@schulenriedenburg.at
Gaye KenanNachVereinbarungkenangayehotmail.com
Germann Thomas, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Girardi Rita, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:45rita-maria.girardi@bildung.gv.at
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35maria.giselbrecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Greiter Michael, Mag. DI Dr.Donnerstag11:45-12:35michael.greiter@schulenriedenburg.at
Gritzner-Stoffers Sabine, Pfarrer Mag.NachVereinbarungsabine.gritzner-stoffers@bildung.gv.at
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMAMontag09:45-10:35rosemarie.hammerer@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Sarah, Mag.
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35annette.hecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Herburger Hubert, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35hubert.herburger@schulenriedenburg.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35susanne.hirner@schulenriedenburg.at
Jarosch Gabrielegabriele.jarosch@bildung.gv.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40susanne.kavalar@schulenriedenburg.at
Kavas SelimNachVereinbarung
Kennerknecht GabrieleNachVereinbarunggabri.kennerknecht@hotmail.com
Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35brigitte.klocker@schulenriedenburg.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35claudia.kopf@bildung.gv.at
Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd..Montag10:45-11:40gerda.kraemer@schulenriedenburg.at
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.Montag12:40-13:30thomas.krichbaumer@bildung.gv.at
Kruijen Veronica, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35veronica.kruijen@schulenriedenburg.at
Künz Martin, Mag.Montag16:40-17:30martin.kuenz@bildung.gv.at
Lenz Laura, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40laura.lenz@schulenriedenburg.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40tanja.ludescher@schulenriedenburg.at
Mangeng-Fleisch Patricia, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:40patricia.mangeng-fleisch@bildung.gv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35angelika.mathis@schulenriedenburg.at
Metzler Theresia, Dipl.-Päd.Montag11:40-12:35theresia.metzer@schulenriedenburg.at
Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag. Montag08:50-09:45claudia.moosbrugger@schulenriedenburg.at
Netzer Birgit, Mag.Freitag09:50-10:40birgit.netzer@bildung.gv.a
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.Montag09:50-10:40a.neugschwentner@bildung.gv.at
Notarantonio PaoloNachVereinbarungpaolo.not@schule.at
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.Montag13:10-14:00annemarie.nussbaumer@schulenriedenburg.at
Peter Reinhard, Mag.Freitag13:10-14:00
Pilz Doris, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40doris.pilz@schulenriedenburg.at
Pöttinger Angela, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35angela.poettinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Prantl Miriam, MAFreitag09:45-10:35miriam.prantl@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.Mittwoch11:50-12:35heike.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40stefan.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Dienstag10:50-11:40ursula.roethlin@schulenriedenburg.at
Salzmann-Schneider Ursula, Dipl.-Päd.Freitag09:45-10:35ursula.salzmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Schlattinger HelmutMittwoch11:45-12:35helmut.schlattinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Schwarz Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40angelika.schwarz@schulenriedenburg.at
Simma-Mätzler Kerstin, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40kerstin.simma@schulenriedenburg.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40jochen.sprickler@schulenriedenburg.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.Donnerstag11:45-12:35maria.strolz@bildung.gv.at
Summer Elke, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35elke.summer@schulenriedenburg.at
Tagwerker Viktoria, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40viktoria.tagwerker@schulenriedenburg.at
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.
Willi Margit, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40margit.willi@schulenriedenburg.at
Wüstner Michaela, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35michaela.wuestner@schulenriedenburg.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.Dienstag16:40-17.30hedda.zimmermann@schulenriedenburg.at

 

Gymnasium