Sprechstunden 2022/23

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihr Kind per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Strolz Maria, Dir. MagNach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40claudia.attlmayr@schulenriedenburg.at
Bachmann Christine, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35christine.bachmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Balovic NikolaNach Vereinbarungnikolabalovic@yahoo.de
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40tanja.beer-bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.Donnerstag08:00-08:50birgit.bilgeri@bildung.gv.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Dienstag08:50-09:40oliver.bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35sabine.blum@schulenriedenburg.at
Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.Mittwoch10:50-11:40helga.boch@schulenriedenburg.at
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.Dienstag11:45-12:35doris.bock@schulenriedenburg.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40magdalena.bohner@schulenriedenburg.at
Casellato Tanja, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40tanja.casellato@schulenriedenburg.at
Entner Bernadette, Dipl. Päd.Dienstag13:00-13:50bernadette.entner@schulenriedenburg.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Montag10:50-11:40klaus.feldkircher@schulenriedenburg.at
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40cornelia.fischnaller@schulenriedenburg.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLMittwoch11:45-12:35carmen.flatz@schulenriedenburg.at
Frühwirth Georg, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40georg.fruehwirth@schulenriedenburg.at
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:30andrea.fuerschuss@schulenriedenburg.at
Germann Thomas, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35maria.giselbrecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Greiter Michael, Mag. DI Dr.Mittwoch111:45-12:35michael.greiter@schulenriedenburg.at
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMADonnerstag09:45-10:35rosemarie.hammerer@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35angelika.haemmerle@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Sarah, MMag.Freitag10:50-11:40sarah.haemmerle@schulenriedenburg.at
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35annette.hecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35susanne.hirner@schulenriedenburg.at
Hofer Ingrid, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40ingrid.hofer@schulenriedenburg.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40susanne.kavalar@schulenriedenburg.at
Khachatouri-Yeghiazarians HasmikDonnerstag14:00-14:50hasmik.khachatouri@schulenriedenburg.at
Kilic Beddrettin. BANachVereinbarungbedrettin.kilic1@bildung.gv.at
Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40brigitte.klocker@schulenriedenburg.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40claudia.kopf@schulenriedenburg.at
Koppi ChristineNach Vereinbarung
Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd..Montag14:50-15:40gerda.kraemer@schulenriedenburg.at
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35thomas.krichbaumer@bildung.gv.at
Künz Martin, Mag.Montag12:35-13:25martin.kuenz@bildung.gv.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.Mittwoch10.50-11:40tanja.ludescher@schulenriedenburg.at
Mangeng-Fleisch Patricia, Mag.Mittwoch10.50-11:40patricia.mangeng-fleisch@bildung.gv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35angelika.mathis@schulenriedenburg.at
Nedinger Erika, Lic. theol.erika.nedinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Netzer Birgit, Mag.Mittwoch10.50-11:40birgit.netzer@schulenriedenburg.at
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.Montag 10.50-11:40a.neugschwentner@schulenriedenburg.at
Neulinger Anna, Mag., BADonnerstag15:50-16:40anna.neulinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Nobis Stefan, Mag.nobis.stefan@schulenriedenburg.at
Notarantonio PaoloNachVereinbarungpaolo.not@schule.at
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.NachVereinbarungannemarie.nussbaumer@schulenriedenburg.at
Öller Ernestine, Mag.Montag11:45-12:35ernestine.oeller@schulenriedenburg.at
Peböck Jakob, Mag.jakob.peböck@schulenriedenburg.at
Pilz Doris, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35doris.pilz@schulenriedenburg.at
Plattner Barbara, Dipl. Päd.NachVereinbarungbarbara.plattner@schulenriedenburg.at
Prantl Miriam, MAMittwoch12:40-13:30miriam.prantl@schulenriedenburg.at
Reichart Stefan, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35stefan.reichart@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35heike.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35stefan.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Mittwoch10:50-11:40ursula.roethlin@schulenriedenburg.at
Sageder Martina, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35martina.sageder@schulenriedeneburg.at
Salzmann-Schneider UrsulaDienstag10:45-11:40ursula.salzmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Schwarz Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40angelika.schwarz@schulenriedenburg.at
Simma-Mätzler Kerstin, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40kerstin.simma@schulenriedenburg.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40jochen.sprickler@schulenriedenburg.at
Stoffers Raph, Pfarrer Mag.NachVereinbarungpfarrer@evang-bregenz.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35maria.strolz@schulenriedenburg.at
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.Dienstag10:50-11:40weldeyohannes.tesfay@schulenriedenburg.at
Trenaman BrianMontag09:45-10:35brian.trenaman@schulenriedenburg.at
Unterguggenberger Stefanie, PhDDienstag11:45-12:35stefanie.unterg@schulenriedenburg.at
Willi Margit, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35margit.willi@schulenriedenburg.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.Freitag08:50-09:40hedda.zimmermann@schulenriedenburg.at

 

Gymnasium