Sprechstunden 2019/20

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihre Tochter per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Hinteregger Gebhard, Mag.Donnerstag09:50-10:35hlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Almberger (Degen) Anna-LenaMittwoch08:50-09:40anna.degen@schulenriedenburg.at
Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40claudia.attlmayr@schulenriedenburg.at
Bachmann Christine, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40christine.bachmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Balovic NikolaNachVereinbarungnikolabalovic@yahoo.de
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:40tanja.beer-bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.Montag16:40-17:30birgit.bilgeri@bildung.gv.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Montag09:45-10:35oliver.bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bleimschein Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.Montag15:50-16:40elisabet.bleimschein@schulenriedenburg.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.Donnerstag08:50-09:40sabine.blum@schulenriedenburg.at
Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.Mittwoch10:50-11:40helga.boch@schulenriedenburg.at
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35doris.bock@schulenriedenburg.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35magdalena.bohner@schulenriedenburg.at
Duran CansuNachVereinbarngduran@start-stipendium.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Montag08:50-09:40klaus.feldkircher@schulenriedenburg.at
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40cornelia.fischnaller@schulenriedenburg.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLDienstag10:50-11:40carmen.flatz@schulenriedenburg.at
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40andrea.fuerschuss@schulenriedenburg.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40sophia.gassler@schulenriedenburg.at
Gaye KenanNachVereinbarungkenangaye@hotmail.com
Germann Thomas, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Girardi Rita, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40rita-maria.girardi@bildung.gv.at
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40maria.giselbrecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Greiter Michael, Mag. DI Dr.Donnerstag11:45-12:35michael.greiter@schulenriedenburg.at
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMAFreitag08:50-09:40rosemarie.hammerer@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Angelika, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40angelika.haemmerle@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Sarah, Mag.Freitag13:10-14:00sarah.haemmerle@bildung.gv.at
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35susanne.hirner@schulenriedenburg.at
Hofer Ingrid, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35ingrid.hofer@schulenriedenburg.at
Jarosch Gabrielegabriele.jarosch@schulenriedenburg.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40susanne.kavalar@schulenriedenburg.at
Kavas SelimNachVereinbarungselimkavas@hotmail.com
Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40brigitte.klocker@schulenriedenburg.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40claudia.kopf@schulenriedenburg.at
Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd..Dienstag09:45-10:35gerda.kraemer@schulenriedenburg.at
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35thomas.krichbaumer@bildung.gv.at
Kruijen Veronica, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40veronica.kruijen@schulenriedenburg.at
Künz Martin, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35martin.kuenz@bildung.gv.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40tanja.ludescher@schulenriedenburg.at
Mangeng-Fleisch Patricia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40patricia.mangeng-fleisch@bildung.gv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Dienstag11:45-12:35angelika.mathis@schulenriedenburg.at
Metzler Theresia, Dipl.-Päd.Dienstag15:40-16.30theresia.metzler@schulenriedenburg.at
Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag. Mittwoch09:45-10:35claudia.moosbrugger@schulenriedenburg.at
Netzer Birgit, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40birgit.netzer@bildung.gv.at
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40a.neugschwentner@schulenriedenburg.at
Notarantonio PaoloNachVereinbarungpaolo.not@schule.at
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.Donnerstag08:00-08:50annemarie.nussbaumer@schulenriedenburg.at
Öller Ernestine, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40ernestine.oeller@schulenriedenburg.at
Pilz Doris, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40doris.pilz@schulenriedenburg.at
Prantl Miriam, MADienstag10:50-11:40miriam.prantl@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.Dienstag13:10-14:00heike.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.Dienstag13:10-14:00stefan.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Montag09:45-10:35ursula.roethlin@schulenriedenburg.at
Salzmann-Schneider UrsulaMontag09:45-10:35
Schlattinger Helmut
Schwarz Angelika, Mag.Donnerstag08:50-09:40angelika.schwarz@schulenriedenburg.at
Simma-Mätzler Kerstin, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35kerstin.simma@schulenriedenburg.at
Spiegel Evgeniya, MScDienstsag15:50-16:40evgenia.spiegel@schulenriedenburg.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40jochen.sprickler@schulenriedenburg.at
Stoffers Raph, Pfarrer Mag.NachVereinbarung
Strolz Maria, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40maria.strolz@schulenriedenburg.at
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.Montag09:45-10:35weldeyohannes.tesfay@bildung.gv.at
Unterguggenberger Stefanie, PhDDonnerstag11:45-12:35stefanie.untergug@schulenriedenburg.at
Willi Margit, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40margit.willi@schulenriedenburg.at
Wohlgenannt Eva-Maria, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40eva.wohlgenannt@schulenriedenburg.at
Wüstner Michaela, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35michaela.wuestner@schulenriedenburg.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35hedda.zimmermann@schulenriedenburg.at

 

Gymnasium