Sprechstunden 2023/24

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihr Kind per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Strolz Maria, Dir. MagNach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35claudia.attlmayr@schulenriedenburg.at
Bachmann Christine, Mag.Donnerstag08:00-08:50christine.bachmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Balovic NikolaNach Vereinbarungnikolabalovic@yahoo.de
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40tanja.beer-bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.Donnerstag14:00-14:50birgit.bilgeri@bildung.gv.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Montag11:45-12:35oliver.bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bleimschein-Ratz Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.Donnerstag10:50-11:40elisabet.bleimschein@schulenriedenburg.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35sabine.blum@schulenriedenburg.at
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35doris.bock@schulenriedenburg.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35magdalena.bohner@schulenriedenburg.at
Eiler Verena, Mag.Eiler09:45-10:35verena.eiler@schulenriedenburg.at
Entner Bernadette, Dipl. Päd.Donnerstag08:00-08:50bernadette.entner@schulenriedenburg.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Dienstag11:45-12:35klaus.feldkircher@schulenriedenburg.at
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35cornelia.fischnaller@schulenriedenburg.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLDonnerstag09:45-10:35carmen.flatz@schulenriedenburg.at
Frühwirth Georg, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40georg.fruehwirth@schulenriedenburg.at
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40andrea.fuerschuss@schulenriedenburg.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.Freitag11:45-12:35sophia.gassler@schulenriedenburg.at
Germann Thomas, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40maria.giselbrecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Greiter Michael, Mag. DI Dr.Montag08:50-09:40michael.greiter@schulenriedenburg.at
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMAFreitag09:45-10:35rosemarie.hammerer@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35angelika.haemmerle@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle JohannaFreitag12:20-13:10johanna.haemmerle1@schulenriedenburg.at
Haumer Sabrina, Mag.Dienstag11:45-12:35sabrina.haumer@schulenriedenburg.at
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40annette.hecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40susanne.hirner@schulenriedenburg.at
Hofer Ingrid, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40ingrid.hofer@schulenriedenburg.at
Karacan Bilal KürsadNachVereinbarungkursad027@googlemail.com
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Donnerstag09:50-10:35susanne.kavalar@schulenriedenburg.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35claudia.kopf@schulenriedenburg.at
Koppi ChristineNach Vereinbarung
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40thomas.krichbaumer@bildung.gv.at
Künz Martin, Mag.Donnerstag08:50-09:40martin.kuenz@bildung.gv.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35tanja.ludescher@schulenriedenburg.at
Mangeng-Fleisch Patricia, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35patrizia.mangeng-fleisch@schulenriedenburg.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Donnerstag08:50-10:35angelika.mathis@schulenriedenburg.at
Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35claudia.moosbrugger@schulenriedenburg.at
Nedinger Erika, Lic. theol.Dienstag10:00-10:50erika.nedinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Netzer Birgit, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40birgit.netzer@schulenriedenburg.at
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35a.neugschwentner@schulenriedenburg.at
Neulinger Anna, Mag., BADienstag09:45-10:35anna.neulinger@schulenriedenburg.at
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.Dienstag12:30-13:30annemarie.nussbaumer@schulenriedenburg.at
Öller Ernestine, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35ernestine.oeller@schulenriedenburg.at
Peböck Jakob, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35jakob.peböck@schulenriedenburg.at
Pilz Doris, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40doris.pilz@schulenriedenburg.at
Prantl Miriam, MADienstag11:4012:35miriam.prantl@schulenriedenburg.at
Reichart Stefan, Mag.Freitag10:50-11:40stefan.reichart@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.Montag14:00-14:50heike.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40stefan.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Mittwoch09:45-10:35ursula.roethlin@schulenriedenburg.at
Salzmann-Schneider UrsulaMittwoch09:45-10:35ursula.salzmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Schwarz Angelika, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35angelika.schwarz@schulenriedenburg.at
Simma-Mätzler Kerstin, Mag.Donnerstag08:50-09:40kerstin.simma@schulenriedenburg.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.Montag11:50-12:35jochen.sprickler@schulenriedenburg.at
Stoffers Raph, Pfarrer Mag.NachVereinbarungpfarrer@evang-bregenz.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.Mittoch09:45-10:35maria.strolz@schulenriedenburg.at
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.Dienstag14:00-14:50weldeyohannes.tesfay@schulenriedenburg.at
Trenaman BrianMontag09:45-10:35brian.trenaman@schulenriedenburg.at
Unterguggenberger Stefanie, PhDMittwoch09:45-10:35stefanie.unterg@schulenriedenburg.at
Widmann Anette, Mag.Freitag08:50-09:40anette.widmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Willi Margit, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40margit.willi@schulenriedenburg.at
Wittwer Renate, Dipl. Päd.Donnerstag12:40-13:30renate.wittwer@schulenriedenburg.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.Montag14:00-14:50hedda.zimmermann@schulenriedenburg.at

 

Gymnasium