Sprechstunden 2021/22

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihr Kind per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

NameWochentagUhrzeitE-mail
Strolz Maria, Dir. MagNach Vereinbarunghlw.riedenburg.dir@cnv.at
Almberger Anna-LenaDonnerstag09:45-10:35anna.almberger@schulenriedenburg.at
Attlmayr Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40claudia.attlmayr@schulenriedenburg.at
Bachmann Christine, Mag.Freitag09:45-10:35christine.bachmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Balovic NikolaNach Vereinbarungnikolabalovic@yahoo.de
Beer-Bischof Tanja, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40 tanja.beer-bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bilgeri Birgit, Dipl.-Päd.Dienstag09:45-10:35birgit.bilgeri@bildung.gv.at
Bischof Oliver, MMag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40 oliver.bischof@schulenriedenburg.at
Bleimschein-Ratz Elisabeth, Mag. Dr.Donnerstag10:50-11:40 elisabet.bleimschein@schulenriedenburg.at
Blum-Berdnik Sabine, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35sabine.blum@schulenriedenburg.at
Boch Helga, Dipl.-Päd.Dienstag16:40-17:30helga.boch@schulenriedenburg.at
Bock-Wechselberger Doris, Mag.Montag10:50-11:40 doris.bock@schulenriedenburg.at
Bohner Magdalena, Mag.Donnerstag08:50-09:40magdalena.bohner@schulenriedenburg.at
Casellato Tanja, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40tanja.casellato@schulenriedenburg.at
Feldkircher Klaus, Mag. Dr. Montag08:50-09:40klaus.feldkircher@schulenriedenburg.at
Fischnaller Cornelia, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40cornelia.fischnaller@schulenriedenburg.at
Flatz Carmen, SPTLDonnerstag09:45-10:35carmen.flatz@schulenriedenburg.at
Fürschuß Andrea, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40 andrea.fuerschuss@schulenriedenburg.at
Gassler Sophia, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40 sophia.gassler@schulenriedenburg.at
Gaye KenanNach Vereinbarungkenangaye@hotmail.com
Germann Thomas, Mag.Dienstag10:50-11:40pg.riedenburg@cnv.at
Giselbrecht Maria, Mag.Montag 10:50-11:40 maria.giselbrecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Greiter Michael, Mag. DI Dr.Mittwoch 11:45-12:35michael.greiter@schulenriedenburg.at
Hammerer Rosemarie, Mag. EMAMontag 10:50-11:40 rosemarie.hammerer@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Angelika, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35angelika.haemmerle@schulenriedenburg.at
Hämmerle Sarah, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35sarah.haemmerle@bildung.gv.at
Hecht-Rauch Annette, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40annette.hecht@schulenriedenburg.at
Hirner Susanne, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40susanne.hirner@schulenriedenburg.at
Hofer Ingrid, Mag.Mittwoch09:45-10:35ingrid.hofer@schulenriedenburg.at
Kavalar Susanne, MMag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35susanne.kavalar@schulenriedenburg.at
Kilic Beddrettin. BANachVereinbarung
Klocker-Malin Brigitte, Mag.Freitag08:50-09:40brigitte.klocker@schulenriedenburg.at
Kopf Claudia, Mag.Mittwoch10:50-11:40 claudia.kopf@schulenriedenburg.at
Koppi ChristineNach Vereinbarung
Krämer Gerda, Dipl.-Päd..Mittwoch10:50-11:40 gerda.kraemer@schulenriedenburg.at
Krichbaumer Thomas, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35thomas.krichbaumer@bildung.gv.at
Künz Martin, Mag.Mittwoch08:50-09:40martin.kuenz@bildung.gv.at
Ludescher Tanja, Mag.Dienstag11:45-12:35tanja.ludescher@schulenriedenburg.at
Mangeng-Fleisch Patricia, Mag.Dienstag14.00-14:50patricia.mangeng-fleisch@bildung.gv.at
Mathis Angelika, Mag.Dienstag09:45-10:35angelika.mathis@schulenriedenburg.at
Metzler Theresia, Dipl.-Päd.Freitag08:50-09:40theresia.metzler@schulenriedenburg.at
Moosbrugger-Greußing Claudia, Mag. Montag09:45-10:35claudia.moosbrugger@schulenriedenburg.at
Netzer Birgit, Mag.Donnerstag11:45-12:35birgit.netzer@schulenriedenburg.at
Neugschwentner Andrea, Mag.Montag 10:50-11:40 a.neugschwentner@schulenriedenburg.at
Notarantonio PaoloNach Vereinbarungpaolo.not@schule.at
Nußbaumer Annemarie, Mag.Montag12:35-13:25annemarie.nussbaumer@schulenriedenburg.at
Öller Ernestine, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35ernestine.oeller@schulenriedenburg.at
Pilz Doris, Mag.Donnerstag09:45-10:35doris.pilz@schulenriedenburg.at
Prantl Miriam, MAMittwoch11:45-12:35miriam.prantl@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann-Hofer Heike, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40heike.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Riedmann Stefan, Mag.Montag08:50-09:40stefan.riedmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Röthlin-Mair Ursula, Mag. M.A.Dienstag10:50-11:40 ursula.roethlin@schulenriedenburg.at
Sageder Martina, Mag.Montag 10:50-11:40martina.sageder@schulenriedeneburg.at
Salzmann-Schneider UrsulaDienstag 09:45-10:35 ursula.salzmann@schulenriedenburg.at
Schwarz Angelika, Mag.Donnerstag10:50-11:40 angelika.schwarz@schulenriedenburg.at
Simma-Mätzler Kerstin, Mag.Mittwoch11:45-12:35kerstin.simma@schulenriedenburg.at
Sprickler Jochen, Mag.Dienstag08:50-09:40jochen.sprickler@schulenriedenburg.at
Stoffers Raph, Pfarrer Mag.Nach Vereinbarungpfarrer@evang-bregenz.at
Strolz Maria, Mag.Montag09:45-10:35maria.strolz@schulenriedenburg.at
Tesfay Weldeyohannes, MMag.Dienstagweldeyohannes.tesfay1@bildung.gv.at
Unterguggenberger Stefanie, PhDMittwoch11:45-12:35stefanie.unterg@schulenriedenburg.at
Willi Margit, Mag.Mittwoch08:00-08:50margit.willi@schulenriedenburg.at
Wohlgenannt Anna-LenaMittwoch08:50-09:40eva.wohlgenannt@schulenriedenburg.at
Zimmermann Hedda, Mag.Montag15:50-16:40 hedda.zimmermann@schulenriedenburg.at

 

Gymnasium