Sprechstunden Volksschule 2021/22

NameFunktion / KlasseWochentagE-mail
DP Angelika SchneiderDirektorinnach Vereinbarungvsdirektion@schulenriedenburg.at
Fechtig Elisa-Maria, BEdKlassenlehrerin 1bnach Vereinbarungelisa.fechtig@schulenriedenburg.at
Fessler Maike, BEdKlassenlehrerin 3bnach Vereinbarungmaike.fessler@schulenriedenburg.at
Gassner Fabienne, MEdKlassenlehrerin 4anach Vereinbarungfabienne.gassner@schulenriedenburg.at
DP Flerin IsabelleKlassenlehrerin 2anach Vereinbarungisabelle.flerin@schulenriedenburg.at
Hotz Christine, BEdKlassenlehrerin 2bnach Vereinbarungchristine.hotz@schulenriedenburg.at
FL Nemetz CarmenWerkenMontag 11:45-12:35carmen.nemetz@schulenriedenburg.at
DP Mag. Schelling IngridKlassenlehrerin 1anach Vereinbarungingrid.schelling@schulenriedenburg.at
DP Schulz AndreaKlassenlehrerin 3anach Vereinbarungandrea.schulz@schulenriedenburg.at

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihr Kind per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

Volksschule