Sprechstunden Volksschule 2021/22

NameFunktion / KlasseWochentagE-mail
DP Angelika SchneiderDirektorinnach Vereinbarungdirektion@vsbrb.snv.at
Fechtig Elisa-Maria, BEdKlassenlehrerin 1bnach Vereinbarungelisa.fechtig@vsbrb.snv.at
Fessler Maike, BEdKlassenlehrerin 3bnach Vereinbarungmaike.fessler@vsbrb.snv.at
Gassner Fabienne, MEdKlassenlehrerin 4anach Vereinbarung
DP Flerin IsabelleKlassenlehrerin 2anach Vereinbarungisabelle.flerin@vsbrb.snv.at
Hotz Christine, BEdKlassenlehrerin 2bnach Vereinbarungchristine.hotz@vsbrb.snv.at
FL Nemetz CarmenWerkenMontag 11:45-12:35carmen.nemetz@vsbrb.snv.at
DP Mag. Schelling IngridKlassenlehrerin 1anach Vereinbarungingrid.schelling@vsbrb.snv.at
DA Schulz AndreaKlassenlehrerin 3anach Vereinbarungandrea.schulz@vsbrb.snv.at

Wir bitten Sie einen Sprechstundentermin für Ihr Kind per E-Mail zu vereinbaren.

Volksschule